Weekly Newsletters

St. Paul's Geelong creates weekly newsletters to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Newsletter Archives

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 30, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 16, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 2, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Download PDF »